Call Us Today because Quality Is Remembered Long After The Job Is Finished!
Port Charlotte: 941-743-7171 | Fort Myers: 239-728-3002

Click Here For More Details regarding COVID-19

Port Charlotte

Port Charlotte Office Staff and Family

Superior Pools Port Charlotte Office
517 Tamiami Trail, Port Charlotte, FL, 33953
info@superiorpools.com
941-743-7171
https://www.SuperiorPools.com

Jon Krawczyk

Owner & Operator
Jon@Superiorpools.com
Office: 941-743-7171

Bill Krawczyk

Founder
Bill@Superiorpools.com
Office: 941-743-7171

Linda Krawczyk

Our Angel RIP
Linda@Superiorpools.com
I LOVE YOU MOM
THANKS FOR MAKING US

JD Krawczyk

Future Boss
JD@superiorpools.com
Office: 941-743-7171

Danielle Krawczyk

Vice President
Danielle@Superiorpools.com
Office: 941-743-7171 ext 304

Ben Cook

Design Consultant
B@SuperiorPools.com
Office: 941-743-7171 ext 303
Phone: 941-915-9180

Dani Turowski

Design Consultant
Dani@Superiorpools.com
Office: 941-743-7171 ext 306
Phone: 941-626-3197

Seth Smith

Sales Manager
seth@superiorpools.com
Office: 941-743-7171
Phone: 941-889-9431

Tom Sundquist

Remodel Specialist Consultant
Tom@superiorpools.com
Office: 941-743-7171
Phone: 941-740-0152

Amy Hummel

Office Manager
Amy@superiorpools.com
Office: 941-743-7171 ext 301

Kayla Hines

Receptionist
Kayla@SuperiorPools.com
Office: 941-743-7171
Phone: 941-875-8422

Gloria Poggi

Office
Gloria@superiorpools.com
Office: 941-743-7171

Anthony Quackenbush

General Manager
anthony@superiorpools.com
Office: 941-743-7171
Phone: 941-875-5271

Larry Lipke

Construction Manager
Larry@SuperiorPools.com
Office: 941-743-7171 ext 301
941-875-5607

Leandro Chuc

Project Manager (Construction)
Lee@Superiorpools.com
Office: 941-743-7171

Teo Ramirez

Construction
Teo@Superiorpools.com
Office: 941-743-7171
Phone: 941-809-7191

Noe Ramirez

Construction
Noe@Superiorpools.com
Office: 941-743-7171
Phone: 941-889-8221

Vinny Hernandez

Construction
Vinny@Superiorpools.com
Office: 941-743-7171 ext 301
941-626-5702

Margarito Ruiz

Construction
Mruiz@superiorpools.com
Office: 941-743-7171
Phone: 941-626-0679

Luis Gonzalez

Construction
luis@superiorpools.com
Office: 941-743-7171

Francisco Ramirez

Construction
francisco@superiorpools.com
Office: 941-743-7171

Gerardo Castro

#1 Plaster Crew Boss
Gerardo@Superiorpools.com
Office: 941-743-7171

Carlos Romero Martinez

Plaster/Coping Manager
Carlos@Superiorpools.com
Office: 941-743-7171
Phone: 941-822-9488

Daniel Morales

#1 Plaster Crew
Daniel@SuperiorPools.com
Office: 941-743-7171
Phone: 941-626-9091

Robles Soto

#1 Plaster Crew
roblessoto@SuperiorPools.com
Office: 941-743-7171
Phone: 941-875-4931

Eric Irineo Ruiz

#1 Plaster Crew
Eric@Superiorpools.com
Office: 941-743-7171
Phone: 941-220-8953

Alejandaro Sanchez

#1 Plaster Crew
Sanchez@superiorpools.com
Office: 941-743-7171
Phone: 941-626-0594

Isidro Suarez Garcia

#1 Plaster Crew
Garcia@superiorpools.com
Office: 941-743-7171

Rafael Jimenez Lopez

#1 Plaster Crew
Rafael@superiorpools.com
Office: 941-743-7171

Josh Kline

Manager
Josh@SuperiorPools.com
Office: 941-743-7171 ext 308
Phone: 941-650-5691

Pat Kline

Service/Warranty Manager
Pat@SuperiorPools.com
Office: 941-743-7171 ext 302
Phone: 941-875-5138

Angel Heredia

Service
Angel@superiorpools.com
Office: 941-743-7171
Phone: 941-875-5266

Adam Anceume

Pool Weekly Service Tech
Adam@superiorpools.com
Office: 941-743-7171
Phone: 941-915-6115

Corey Ellis

Pool Weekly Service Tech
Corey@SuperiorPools.com
Office: 941-743-7171
Phone: 941-875-4158

Dishon Platt (Pac-Man)

Pool Weekly Service Tech
Pacman@superiorpools.com
Office: 941-743-7171
Phone: 941-787-4167

Ben Carr

Pool Weekly Service Tech
carr@superiorpools.com
Office: 941-743-7171

Jonathan Rivera

Part Time Pool Weekly Service Tech
Jonathan@superiorpools.com
Office: 941-743-7171